Can Anybody Help?

Good afternoon and Happy Thurdsay!

A quick update, I’m still bashing away at these keys writing the book (yes, its a book now) and Im onto a chapter that is proving a bit difficult for me to write, and I need your help! Im writing a chapter on behalf of the partners and family members of those who are going through of have gone through infertility treatments, and also writing a chapter on Male Factor Infertility. Obviously, I lack the required organs to write about MFI, so I was wondering if there were any gents out there who would be able to help me?

14027271_534939250050037_1004874851_n

On the other side, I’m wanting to speak to those whos partners or friends or family members have been through infertility and how it has had an impact, both good and bad. Your contributions would be treated with the utmost confidentiality and will have a huge impact on the final product.

Thanks my lovelies, and have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

